MM: September Favorites

I am pretty sure that I filmed a video of my august faves however, I don’t like the quality so I am not going to share it and I lost my time to film again solo yeah. Me typing is going to have to do. And I called it August favorites but in reality it is September favorites though some I loved in August too. So now the title is Augu September favorites. I truly have no idea what month it is.

IMG_0383I am loving my acrylic organizers. They show off my favorite products, keep them organized, and are just crisp and clean. I love them. I have a nail polish one right on my desk and I love the pop of color that it brings to my ugly black table. I am wondering if I should get clear Muji drawers or go for a white drawers from Ikea.

A few fashion loves is my Dana and David cross necklace. I have been wearing it all month. If I do not have it on I feel weird. I even wear it under my statement necklaces. Another fashion love is my newest addition to my #armparty from Madewell. I am in LOVE with this bracelet. I want at least one more and a bunch more of Madewell’s bracelets!

Now for MAKEUP!

I have been wearing my NARS Matte multiple in Altai with another favorite brush from Sonia Kashuk No. 130. These two were a match made in heaven. The matte multiple blends like a dream and the brush is super soft.

Oh Look! Another NARS product on my favorite list. It is the NARS Audacious lipstick! I love the two colors I have already Jane and Fanny. I would love to have the entire collection. Though I know that won’t happen there are a few I know I will snatch up a few in the next couple of months.

Lastly, a skincare addition, the Yes To Tomatoes. It is great to remove my makeup. My favorite part is that they are moist and are treated for acne.

11 thoughts on “MM: September Favorites

    • Girl I hear ya! Because I love me a red lip! I am feeling more of a ox blood red for fall. And if you love to find new shades you need to check out the new NARS lipstick line! I love the formula! It lasts so crazy! I will be talking about them later this week!

      xoxo
      Brooke

  1. I love the idea of storing nail polish in an acrylic tray. Mine are currently all wadded up in a bucket–your way makes for a much easier and organized experience! :)

    • I know right Natalie, I am kinda embarrassed to say that not only do I have those nail polish but also a shoe box just about filled with the rest of them. my goal is to get a drawer unit and store them in a bottom drawer and just keep my go to faves for the season in one or two acrylic trays.

      xoxo
      Brooke

Comments are closed.